Staff

Posse Staff

Marla Delgado-Guerrero

Position title: Director of Posse

Email: marladelgado@wisc.edu

Kris Karsten

Position title: Office Manager

Email: kmkarsten@wisc.edu

Albert Muñiz

Position title: Posse Advisor

Email: albert.muniz@wisc.edu

Posse Mentors

Layla Coleman

Position title: Chicago 20 Posse Mentor

Email: lcoleman3@wisc.edu

Deonte Iverson

Position title: D.C. 13 Posse Mentor

Email: diverson3@wisc.edu

Viola Miller

Position title: New York 11 Posse Mentor

Email: vjmiller2@wisc.edu

Laura Newberry

Position title: L.A. 19 Posse Mentor

Email: laura.newberry@wisc.edu

Marquel Norton

Position title: New York 12 Posse Mentor

Email: mdnorton@wisc.edu

Josh Owens

Position title: D.C. 14 Posse Mentor

Email: jgowens@wisc.edu

Chi Pham

Position title: L.A. 20 Posse Mentor

Email: cpham5@wisc.edu

Mia Williams

Position title: Chicago 21 Posse Mentor

Email: mewilliams7@wisc.edu