Staff

Posse Staff

Mercedes Brandt

Position title: Program Administrator

Email: mercedes.brandt@wisc.edu

Emilie Hofacker

Position title: Director of Posse Program

Email: emilie.hofacker@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3880

Albert Muñiz

Position title: Special Assistant & Advisor

Email: albert.muniz@wisc.edu

Posse Mentors

Nicole Contreras

Position title: L.A. 18 Posse Mentor

Email: nbcontreras@wisc.edu

Zubin DeVitre

Position title: N.Y. 9 Posse Mentor

Email: devitre@wisc.edu

Eric Dormoh

Position title: L.A. 17 Posse Mentor

Email: dormoh@wisc.edu

Areli Estrada

Position title: Chicago 18 Posse Mentor

Email: aestrada4@wisc.edu

Emma Heins

Position title: N.Y. 10 Posse Mentor

Email: echeins@wisc.edu

Deonte Iverson

Position title: D.C. 12 Posse Mentor

Email: diverson3@wisc.edu

Chalisa Sims

Position title: D.C. 11 Posse Mentor

Email: csims4@wisc.edu

LaShawn Washington

Position title: Chicago 19 Posse Mentor

Email: lfwashington@wisc.edu