Staff

Posse Staff

Mercedes Brandt

Position title: Program Administrator

Email: mercedes.brandt@wisc.edu

Emilie Hofacker

Position title: Director of Posse Program

Email: emilie.hofacker@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3880

Albert Muñiz

Position title: Posse Advisor

Email: albert.muniz@wisc.edu

Posse Mentors

Isabella Anna

Position title: D.C. 13 Posse Mentor

Email: iannan@wisc.edu

Layla Coleman

Position title: Chicago 20 Posse Mentor

Email: lcoleman3@wisc.edu

Nicole Contreras

Position title: L.A. 18 Posse Mentor

Email: nbcontreras@wisc.edu

Emma Heins

Position title: N.Y. 10 Posse Mentor

Email: echeins@wisc.edu

Deonte Iverson

Position title: D.C. 12 Posse Mentor

Email: diverson3@wisc.edu

Robbie Manuel

Position title: N.Y. 11 Posse Mentor

Email: rmanuel@wisc.edu

Laura Newberry

Position title: L.A. 19 Posse Mentor

Email: laura.newberry@wisc.edu

LaShawn Washington

Position title: Chicago 19 Posse Mentor

Email: lfwashington@wisc.edu

Posse Intern

Mercado, Katherine

Position title: Posse Intern