Staff

Posse Staff

Kris Karsten

Position title: Office Manager

Email: kmkarsten@wisc.edu

Albert Muñiz

Position title: Advisor

Email: albert.muniz@wisc.edu

Posse Mentors

Siyun Gan

Position title: Chicago 22 Mentor

Email: sgan8@wisc.edu

Stan Gao

Position title: New York 13 Mentor

Email: sgao254@wisc.edu

Luis Navarrete

Position title: D.C. 15 Mentor

Email: lenavarrete@wisc.edu

Marquel Norton

Position title: New York 12 Mentor

Email: mdnorton@wisc.edu

Josh Owens

Position title: D.C. 14 Mentor

Email: jgowens@wisc.edu

Chi Pham

Position title: L.A. 20 Mentor

Email: cpham5@wisc.edu

Mia Williams

Position title: Chicago 21 Mentor

Email: mewilliams7@wisc.edu

Nick Wong

Position title: L.A. 21 Mentor

Email: nmwong2@wisc.edu