Staff

Posse Staff

Emilie Hofacker

Position title: Director of Posse Program

Email: emilie.hofacker@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3880

Albert Muñiz

Position title: Special Assistant & Advisor

Email: albert.muniz@wisc.edu

Posse Mentors

Hannah Glenn, LA 16 Posse Mentor, hmglenn@wisc.edu

Devin Jones, NY 8 STEM Posse Mentor, dejones3@wisc.edu

Braden Poe, Chicago 17 Posse Mentor, bpoe@wisc.edu

Jessica Rutstein, DC 10 Posse Mentor, jhrutstein@wisc.edu

Zubin DeVitre, NY 9 STEM Posse Mentor, devitre@wisc.edu

Eric Dormoh, LA 17 Posse Mentor, dormoh@wisc.edu

Areli Estrada, Chicago 18 Posse Mentor, aestrada4@wisc.edu

Chalisa Sims, DC 11 Posse Mentor, csims4@wisc.edu